4918 Roper Rd NW
Edmonton AB T6B 3T7
Canada

F: (780) 469-6089

 

Marie Prefontaine
CFP & Partner

Marie@fdgteam.com

Alicja Gruntowicz
Financial Security Advisor & Partner

Alicja@fdgteam.com

Margaret Charest
Financial Security Advisor & Partner

margaret@fdgteam.com

Teresa Rennick 
CFP, CPCA

Teresa@fdgteam.com

 

Varun Sharma
Financial Security Advisor

varun@fdgteam.com

Kevin Himschoot
Financial Security Advisor

kevin@fdgteam.com

Pearce Tymko
Financial Security Advisor

pearce@fdgteam.com 

Tara Kuzio
Financial Security Advisor

tara@fdgteam.com

 

Barb Rose
Administrative Assistant

barb@fdgteam.com

 

Barbara Atchison
Licensed Marketing Assistant

B.atchison@fdgteam.com 

Jeannette Massicotte
Licensed Marketing Assistant

jeannette@fdgteam.com