4918 Roper Rd NW
Edmonton AB T6B 3T7
Canada

F: (780) 469-6089

 

 
Teresa Rennick 
CFP, CPCA

Teresa@fdgteam.com

Book Appointment


Marie Prefontaine
CFP

Marie@fdgteam.com

Book Appointment


Alicja Gruntowicz
Financial Security Advisor

Alicja@fdgteam.com

Book Appointment


Susan Armitstead
CFP

Susan@fdgteam.com

Book Appointment


Margaret Charest
Financial Security Advisor

margaret@fdgteam.com

Book Appointment

 

 


Varun Sharma
Financial Security Advisor

varun@fdgteam.com

Book Appointment


Kevin Himschoot
Financial Security Advisor

kevin@fdgteam.com

Book Appointment

 

 

 


Barb Rose
Administrative Assistant

barb@fdgteam.com


Barbara Atchison
Licensed Marketing Assistant

B.atchinson@fdgteam.com